Tutoretzak

 

.

2017-18ko TUTORETZAK

Zuzendaria: Iker Gibelalde  zuzendaria@uzturpe.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA (HH)
Koordinatzailea Usue Sukia usukia@uzturpe.eus
2 urte A Amaia Gallego agallego@uzturpe.eus
2 urte B Uxue Murua umurua@uzturpe.eus
Edurne Zubeldia ezubeldia@uzturpe.eus
Hezitzaileak Olatz Eizagirre oeizagirre@uzturpe.eus
Enara Olazabal eolazabal@uzturpe.eus
1.A Aloña Peñagarikano apena@uzturpe.eus
1.B Ixiar Amondarain iamondarain@uzturpe.eus
2.A Maria Probanza mprobanza@uzturpe.eus
2.B Ainhoa Aginagalde aaginagalde@uzturpe.eus
3.A Nerea Ramos nramos@uzturpe.eus
3.B Ainhoa Nazabal anazabal@uzturpe.eus
     
  Itziar Saizar isaizar@uzturpe.eus
  Izaskun Lasa ilasa@uzturpe.eus
  Anne Agirrezabala

anneagirezabala@uzturpe.eus

     
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA (LH)
Koordinatzailea Manex Kortejarena mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
1.A Maite Olangua molangua@uzturpe.eus
1.B Garbiñe Igarategi gigarategi@uzturpe.eus
2.A Mirian Amondarain mamondarain@uzturpe.eus 
2.B Naroa Uzkudun nuzkudun@uzturpe.eus
3.A Mila Lakunza mlakuntza@uzturpe.eus
3.B Estitxu Elola eelola@uzturpe.eus
4.A Arantza Garikano agarikano@uzturpe.eus
4.B Sandra Lopez slopez@uzturpe.eus
5.A Arantxa Balerdi abalerdi@uzturpe.eus
5.B Axun Bengoetxea abengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
6.A Mikel Congil mcongil@uzturpe.eus
6.B Maier Irazusta mirazusta@uzturpe.eus
     
  Felix Aiestaran faiestaran@uzturpe.eus 
  Ane Kortajarena akortajarena@uzturpe.eus
  Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
  Ines Oria ioria@uzturpe.eus 
  Mireia Garaiburu mgaraiburu@uzturpe.eus
     
DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA (DBH)
Koordinatzailea Saioa Mendia smendia@uzturpe.eus
1.A Ana Lasa alasa@uzturpe.eus
1.B Xabat Ibarguren xibarguren@uzturpe.eus
2.A Maitane Garmendia maitanegar@uzturpe.eus
2.B Aitor Bengoa abengoa@uzturpe.eus
3. Jokin Zugasti jzugasti@uzturpe.eus
Iñaki Imaz iimaz@uzturpe.eus
4. Mikel Gerriko mgerriko@uzturpe.eus
Karlos Zurutuza kzurutuza@uzturpe.eus
Udane Loidi uloidi@uzturpe.eus
     
  Maider Salaberria msalaberria@uzturpe.eus
  Irati Altzibar ialzibar@uzturpe.eus
  Ixiar Urkola iurkola@uzturpe.eus